Ask The Rav

> > Orot Haparsha

Orot Haparsha - Parashat Tzav

Parshat Tzav

Parshat Vayikra and Parshat Tzav both teach the halachot (laws) of five different types of korbanot (sacrifices), but the korbanot appear in a different order in each parsha. There is one thing that...
Send to friend
Top of page
"BEIT OROT" is a registered trademark of American Friends of Beit Orot, Inc.  All Rights Reserved   |  Contact Us  |  Site Map
site by entry